0808 168 1474

hello@morganjones.net

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo

Contact Us

Directors

Jonathan Clarke Managing Director
jonathan@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Julie-Ann Clarke Managing Director
ja@morganjones.net

Jane Deadman Operations Director
jane@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Head Office

41 High Street
Broadstairs, Kent
CT10 1JR

Tel: 0808 168 1474

Business Development

Lucy Bennie
Business Development Executive
lucy@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Natasha Woolford
Business Development Executive
natasha@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Permanent Recruitment Team

Sam Todd
MIRP CertRP: Recruitment Consultant
sam@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Rochelle Marks
Recruitment Coordinator
rochelle@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

National Contracts Team

Chelsey Burt-Davies
National Contracts Manager
chelsey@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Hollie Marsh
Recruitment Coordinator
hollie@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Temporary Recruitment Team

Alistair Watkins
Recruitment Manager
alistair@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Jade Carter
Recruitment Consultant
jade@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Catherine Toland
Recruitment Consultant
catherine@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Josh Lowe
MIRP CertRP Recruitment Consultant
josh@morganjones.net

For all Financial and Payroll Enquiries

Kim Tompsett
Finance Manager
kim@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Mary Pearce
Finance Assistant
mary@morganjones.net

London Office

83 Victoria Street
London
SW1H 0HW

Tel: 0808 168 1474

Team Members

Anna Wiget
MIRP CertRP: Senior Recruitment Consultant
anna@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

Ben Sewell
Recruitment Consultant
ben@morganjones.net | LinkedIn

For all Financial and Payroll Enquiries

Kim Tompsett
Finance Manager
kim@morganjones.net

Mary Pearce
Finance Assistant
mary@morganjones.net

Discovery Park Office

Innovation House
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich, Kent, CT13 9FF

Tel: 0808 168 1474

HR Consultancy

To discuss your requirements and how we can assist you, please email us at hr@morganjones.net and one of our consultants will contact you.

For additional information on the areas we cover and the range of services we provide please contact us or call us on 0808 168 1474.

Contact Details

Kent: 0808 1681474

41 High Street
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 1JR

London: 02031 787306

83 Victoria Street
London
SW1H 0HW

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo